2018-2019 LCC Board Members

Pat Seiler - President
Julie Tarr - Vice President
Ellen Keen
Melissa Kelenske
Mike Kruk
Beverly Kruse
Kenna McDonald
Ryan McMorrow - Secretary/Treasurer
Sarah Mills
Peg Ramsdell
Carolyn Telgard
Maeve Tropf
Dan Worth


For more information about our Board or to learn how to join our Board, please contact us at

LCC Leland (231) 256-7841  /  LCC Northport (231) 386-5144  /  Email:  /  Locations & Maps
content bottom